Board of Directors


Transform lives and see kids thrive by joining our team! Full and part time positions starting at $12/hr and up.

Meet Our Board Members

Our Board Members generously commit their time, talent, and financial means to ensure our Club members from across Tarrant County have access to our high-quality programs. All of our Board Members hold governance responsibility for our mission, policies, and financial health. 

Our Officers

  • Laura Coffey, Board Chair
  • Stewart Alcorn
  • Don Duke
  • Mike Gerro
  • Bryan Gregston
  • Jim Griffis
  • Stephen Jones
  • John Landry
  • Justin Rutledge
  • Dana Tomechko

Our Members

Chris Allen
Gina Alley
Rose Alvarez
Larry Anfin
Lindsay Antoniello
Ish Arebalos
Allan Beck
Erin Bergman
Rachelle Blackwell-Stegall
Eric Bocan
Alec Broadus
John Broude
Mark Caffey
Julie Cerza
Kay Duggan
Kimberly Fitzpatrick
Stephen Gilchrist
Monika Guzman
Steve Hambrick
Brandon Hill
Paul Hirsch
Jon Hoffman
Tim Howell
Don Illingworth
Lisa Jamieson
Brandi Johnson
Phyllis Kwedar
Sean Madison
Tom McCarty
Alfredo Ollivierre
Jeff Paul
Quentin Pete
Dana Queenan
Vidal Quevedo
Judy Rupay
Di Ann Sanchez
Ty Stimpson
Maria Walker
Translate »